Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Find Your Team! Sticky

A topic by Kirsty Fraser created Jul 23, 2017 Views: 3,645 Replies: 40
Viewing posts 9 to 28 of 28 · Previous page · First page
(+2)

Hey all. I'm a composer who writes orchestral, piano, classical, jazz, some electronic, & fantasy music. 

You can listen to my work here. Let me know if you want to work together!

Deleted 6 years ago
(+2)

hello everyone sorry to be late to the party!! I'm a 2D artist looking for team! Although I'm based in Japan, I'll do my best to keep active and sync times with you! 

I'm a little rusty at making games but here's an old example:  http://www.cerengunes.com/freyr.html

my current folio is: cerengunes.com

Hope we can get along! Good luck everyone!

Submitted (1 edit) (+1)

Wow. Freyr looks amazing. As does the rest of your work. My team (currently two programmers and a composer) is looking for an artist. If you're interested shoot me an email at Amperian.Games@gmail.com; we'd love to have you on board.

Submitted (2 edits) (+1)

Hey all, looking for a programmer and maybe an artist. Wanting to make a narrative game with some light puzzle-ish aspects. Have an idea, a writer, and a composer. Looking forward to working with y'all.

Submitted(+1)

Hi there guys. I'm a unity jack of all trades(cept one) kind of person. I'm a computer programmer that uses unity predominantly. my other skills include game music(using lmms and my keyboard), writing/narrative, game design, and animations. my fatal flaw is that i'm very bad at making art assets and having them look how i want, even pixel art is difficult for me and takes me much longer than it ought to. 

I prefer to make 3-d games, but i have a couple ideas for cool 2-d ones too that are ez to implement. I'm a big fan of making smooth game mechanics that feel right.