SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Team Building

A topic by ke51n created May 23, 2017 Views: 1,525 Replies: 46
Viewing posts 1 to 20 of 21 · Next page · Last page
Submitted (1 edit)

Need a team? Find teammates here! 

Put any relevant info in a post: What skills you have or are looking for, how to contact you, time zones, etc. 

You can also use the Shenanijam Discord channel but posting here will be more permanent.

Submitted

I can create a game using Fusion (I'm okay), but I am in need of a decent artist, and if one other wants to join up to help the process, I'm down for that, too. Please let me know guys! If not, I'm on my own! (Cmon, it'll be fun!) 

I'm a sound designer that wants to get involved with game jams. I'm currently creating audio for twitter.com/harmlessmonkii.

In UK so GMT 0

Submitted

Would you be interested in working together?

(+2)

I think I'm going to work it my end a little differently and basically act on service to anyone who wants it. I will  be creating an SFX bank and posting it to Discord for anyone to use this week too.

Submitted (1 edit)

Looking for a fellow programmer/artist/animator to jam with.  Probably using unity 3D.

I'm primarily a C# programmer, but I've played around with vertex/surface shaders, 3d modelling, 2d art, and a small amount of audio editing. Central US timezone (UTC -5)

Here are some of my past projects:

https://www.youtube.com/playli...

Hey there I use unity myself too (c#) and would like to learn new stuff while jamming a game!

I am not good but I can make some 2d art , but don't expect me to be detailed beccause it is not my terrain.

Hi Guys,

I'm a musician and sound designer looking to join a team!

I'll make your game shine with original assets made from scratch. I love making sounds from scratch. 

Hit me up!

https://m.soundcloud.com/cream...

Submitted

Your stuff on the SoundCloud page is great!

Submitted

I'd love to work with you man! If I have your help, that would be awesome! 

Awesome :)