Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

OFFICIAL TEAMS / HELP WANTED: Post your skills here and find a team Sticky

A topic by angrysmile created Aug 18, 2020 Views: 10,251 Replies: 370
Viewing posts 1 to 20 of 171Next pageLast page
Host (1 edit) (+3)

In need of a team? If you are looking to team up, please feel free to post below and find a home for your skills. Also feel free to meet up and chat on the Beginner's Circle discord https://discord.gg/xsX5RK4. 

There are more than one page, make sure to look at all the pages

(+2)

Hello there! i'm a developer new to Godot, but i have already made a "full" (it's kinda short and buggy) game on roblox! I'm mainly a programmer.

Hey! You used roblox too? Nice! Me too!

ive been using roblox for 3 years and godot for half a year, i can help ya out!

(-1)

Neat!

(+2)

i am a beginner and looking to do my first game jam that i here most people suggesting me to join them to gain experience and get to meet people

are using unity?

yes im using unity

I want to help ! I have sme exprience with unity how can I contact you , discord ?

can use some unity

(+1)

I麓m a beginner, know how to program and have a musician friend, some artist here?

(+1)

hey I can do pixel art / 2d art but I am looking to participate to do some coding as well as long as that's fine with you I'd enjoy being part of the team my discord is zoo#4125 if you want to contact me!

I'm beginner too. I'd like to cooperate. I'm mostly 3D artist but I can make some 2d.

Submitted

Hey beginner here as well! I work a lot with 3d art, I usually fall in the technical artist area. Would love to work on something together! Unreal is the engine I know the best

Deleted 2 years ago
(+1)

Hi, I am very new to all of this and would love a partner to help me learn and create.  I am a very fast and efficient learner I just need a teacher.

(1 edit)