To GAME JAM rules:
"On Creation Phase":
- If any player does not join the creation phase the player in turn started, shall player turn continue to the end normally. Player can start new creation phase, if turn will not be changed to other for the end of creation phase. On normally end of the turn, the payer on turn may give the card to the player on left, or not. Then the player on left side get's the turn. Player who is in turn, cannot receive a new turn by having highest value creation, but the turn does either not end while having highest creation value for creation phase's contest.