Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Awesome, thanks for the clarifications! So the arrows only apply when placing the card relative to the coin card?

(1 edit)

That is correct. Also, thanks for the purchase!

We took this camping! Ended up in this situation here. Not sure how to proceed.

I did not foresee this scenario.

I think if one player can't play, the other player gets a point and the coin moves to the anchor. Does that sound fair?