Not to hijack your thread, but I have a related question:
Is there a way to re-hide projects which have been unhidden? In case I check something out, it gets automatically added but I decide it's not for me?
That's on the roadmap, but not available yet, sorry. For now you can contact support and request it. Hope this helps!
Ok, thanks! If I download something I end up really hating then I guess that will be enough motivation to write to support.