SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Composer is looking for a team! :)

A topic by GameJunk created Jul 11, 2021 Views: 289 Replies: 20
Viewing posts 1 to 4
Submitted (2 edits)

Hi everybody,
My name is Grover Blom (my artist name is "GRooVy GRoVer") and I'm a composer who is looking for a team! :)
I make music in a lot of different music genre's. (there isn't a genre I don't wanna make)

You can listen to my music on my YT channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ex15YNuLuG0&list=PL-RFP0bPv6IFeEKNDS83rZTBoHlz525aR

As a extra bonus: I'm a former film student who likes to play around in the unreal engine.
So I know a thing or two about camera and editing.
And I also have a little bit of experience in game dev too.
So if you guys working in the unreal engine and you also can use someone that really love's to make cut scene's,
than I also love help with that! ;)

To check out one of my cutscene's: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im5lR44N5Kk
And if you like to check out one of my games: https://game-junk.itch.io/

Really looking forward to join a team!
and thx in advance for reading! ;)

Gr Grover Blom (GRooVy GRoVer)

no

Submitted

?

(-1)

your songs suck (NOT TRYING TO BE MEAN I REPEAT NOT TRYING TO BE MEAN) its just like... its not that good for me. but thats just me other pepole can like your songs like y'know they are good... but not for my style of music

Jam HostSubmitted(+4)

If you don't like someone's work, just don't say anything, you aren't adding anything to the conversation in this manner. I personally like his songs a lot

Submitted(+1)

thx a lot for the kind response arcy! :)
but I'm personally fine with people not liking my stuff, I realise its not for everyone! ;)

Submitted (1 edit)

hmm thats funny, becasue acording to my youtube analytics data no one did listen to my songs when you posted this reaction.