Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

The Birth Of AJ.

A topic by AxalKay created 39 days ago Views: 1,792 Replies: 12
Viewing posts 1 to 8
Submitted(+2)

I am a big fan of Preggopixels and I wanted to join her first jam, but I didn't know how to make games. This time I am not going to let something little like that stop me. I am a writer and I have an idea for a game. The Birth of AJ.

It would be a Crazy Castle style game. You would play as Bright Mac and collect apples and pears for Pear Butter. Every few levels there would be a CG where Pear Butters tummy gets bigger and a story about Bright Mac rubbing her tummy.

The baddies would be: Fruit bats (slow), Changelings (mid) Shadow Bolts (fast). The boxing glove would be a banana cream pie. The invisible ink would be apple cider. There could be zap apples which would speed you up by slowing down all of the baddies for a few seconds.

I would love to hear any ideas you have.

The story would be something like this.

Pear butter groans. Her tummy is getting so heavy. She lays on her back to rest her sore hooves.

Bright Mac rubs his big strong hooves over his wife's smooth firm tummy.

"Mmmhh. That feels so nice sweety."

Bright Mac feels a little jolt under Pear's thick warm coat. "I think I just felt our little girl bucking."

"I felt it too. She is strong already."

Bright Mac kisses right where he felt the kick. "I think she likes it when I rub your tummy."

"She can feel your love through your hooves. So can I."

Bright Mac continued massaging his wife's lovely tummy.

"Aaahhh. Mmmmhhh." Pear Butter felt a buzzing in her head. Her breaths came in short bursts. "My boobs feel full. Can you suck the milk out?"

Bright Mac grinned. "Are your boobs full or are you just feeling horny?"

Pear blushed. "Both."

Bright Mac moved his head to between Pear's hind legs. He-

I want to keep this thread from getting too steamy. If this project interests you let me know. I can write and I can design levels.