SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Looking For A Team? Sticky

A topic by Matthewpalaje created Dec 08, 2017 Views: 936 Replies: 15
Viewing posts 1 to 11
Host

Use this thread to find a team. 
Alternatively use the discord server to talk with each other and find potential team mates: https://discord.gg/D3QrbfD

Id love to join a team! or create a team for anyone that is interested. Made a few games here and there mostly following tutorials, never done something like this before.

Pros: Fantastic Modeler and and Animator also all right at texturing. I also specialize in concept and level design. 

Cons: Very mediocre and programming, only worked with unity.  More worked on films rather than games, but figure this is a great place to start

Deleted 6 years ago
Submitted

I want to join your team... Check discord...

I'm a somewhat skilled at Game Maker Studio 2 and also starting to take some chances in Unity3D, I'm a programmer for about 10 years now, I can say I'm kind of know what I'm doing with doe.

Looking for people to form a team and make a nice game for this jam

Deleted post
(1 edit)

I would be happy to join in the fun though a bit tight on schedule but hopefully have enough for the Jam. And yes know how to use Unity and Godot and a few others though not that well.

Deleted post
(1 edit)

Hi, I'm a 2D illustrator and interested in creating game assets! Looking for programmers or more artists!

I might be interested in teaming up and making something to submit!

Hi, are you a programmer or artist? And what do you mainly work in?

I am a hobbyist programmer, I use Unity and don't much experience in other game engines.

Submitted

Hello! I do programming in Unity and would like to work with you :D