Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

Top donatedavailable in German with Mouse support (72 results)

Explore games available in German with Mouse support on itch.io · Upload your games available in German with Mouse support to itch.io to have them show up here.

plan a spa day for your trans friend.
Visual Novel
GIF
a very light halloween-themed romance story
Visual Novel
A free fantasy visual novel about magic, monsters, and more--download now!
Visual Novel
a young transgender woman goes to the hot springs.
Visual Novel
A romantic visual novel about a panty hunt
Visual Novel
GIF
a short love story about time and space
Visual Novel
Onksventure - Ein Kurzadventure
Adventure
an angel summons a demon. they fall in love.
Visual Novel
Roguelike in which you are the architect of the dungeon
Role Playing
Play in browser
A 4th wall breaking RPG that makes its characters and the world surrounding them aware of you - the player.
Role Playing
A short and retro style 'escape the room' game.
Adventure
An eerie, Choice Based Visual Novel. Survive!
Visual Novel
GIF
SturmFront - The Mutant War is a classic action game in the tradition of Mercs, Shock Troopers and Commando.
Shooter
Multiplayer survival top-down shooter
Shooter
Intra-System: Trust Issues is a short game based on decisions.
Interactive Fiction
A heroes strategy
Strategy
A sweet visual novel about music, language, and maybe even love.
Visual Novel
The Mafia Online Game
Shooter
GIF
Classic Breakout remake from 1995
Action
Clicker Game with Story
Deliver all your Packages in a lot of colorful and crazy Worlds!
Adventure
The open world single player fps
Shooter
GIF
Sandbox Exploration Action Adventure
Adventure
A cute otome visual novel by the makers of Heartful Chance~!
Visual Novel
Nature themed turn based strategy
Strategy
Dive into a game inside a game. Save a world and yourself.
Adventure
We need a new toxicologist!
Adventure
Fix, build, sell computers!
Simulation
Loading more games...