Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

Top donatedavailable in German with Keyboard support (74 results)

Explore games available in German with Keyboard support on itch.io · Upload your games available in German with Keyboard support to itch.io to have them show up here.

a young transgender woman goes to the hot springs.
Visual Novel
plan a spa day for your trans friend.
Visual Novel
the story of a wolf who moves in to a town full of rabbits
Role Playing
an angel summons a demon. they fall in love.
Visual Novel
GIF
a very light halloween-themed romance story
Visual Novel
A heroes strategy
Strategy
A go kart racing game featuring Tux & Friends
Action
GIF
a short love story about time and space
Visual Novel
Onksventure - Ein Kurzadventure
Adventure
A 4th wall breaking RPG that makes its characters and the world surrounding them aware of you - the player.
Role Playing
An eerie, Choice Based Visual Novel. Survive!
Visual Novel
GIF
SturmFront - The Mutant War is a classic action game in the tradition of Mercs, Shock Troopers and Commando.
Shooter
Multiplayer survival top-down shooter
Shooter
Intra-System: Trust Issues is a short game based on decisions.
Interactive Fiction
A sweet visual novel about music, language, and maybe even love.
Visual Novel
The Mafia Online Game
Shooter
GIF
Classic Breakout remake from 1995
Action
A free fantasy visual novel about magic, monsters, and more--download now!
Visual Novel
Platformer
Clicker Game with Story
Deliver all your Packages in a lot of colorful and crazy Worlds!
Adventure
GIF
Intergalactic Mining Adventure
Action
The open world single player fps
Shooter
GIF
Sandbox Exploration Action Adventure
Adventure
Free open source racing game for Windows, OSX and Linux.
Racing
A cute otome visual novel by the makers of Heartful Chance~!
Visual Novel
Nature themed turn based strategy
Strategy
We need a new toxicologist!
Adventure
Loading more games...