Hi there. I'm playing on Windows. Every "new" game I start, the overworld's chest is still open and portals are still there. I can reset the RNG seed but it's still the same. Reseting the data works.... but then I lose all my hard-earned Lore.
Is there a way to reset everything *but* the Lore? Thanks.