Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

I did that already, both in stream and here, but it doesn't work. It's like i don't really deleted it, when i download it again all my progress is here saved, like if it was never deleted. Don't worry, it is not inconvenient, the game is great, i am a super fan of otome games, this is one of the best that i have seen, i can relate almost 100% (just the flirt part that is not like me) with the MC. I was really happy to play it. Do you know how i can delate it completely? I don't mind losing my progress and play it again, the cheats are there make this part faster. Thank you very much for everything :D

Thank you so much for being so understanding! I'm really glad you like the game ;v;

You can delete your save files by hovering over them and pressing the delete key on your keyboard. Then you can start a new file with the new build you downloaded. It's fine if not all the information is wiped clean, so don't worry about going that far. As long as you start a fresh file, it should be alright.

Ok, i will try it. Again, Thank you  <3

Good luck!