Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

I really like this game, and I've been pestering all my friends to try it as well!



I have two questions:

1. Drawing from the wilds: "If you draw a card from the wilds and it is NOT the top card, then you must be able to

play it this turn AND you must draw up all of the cards that have been discarded after that card."

Must the card be playable before I draw the cards that have been discarded after it? 

2. How does the rule about using gifts three times work with armor (e.g. tall grass)? Do I get two more subsequent 1d6 armor as soon as the first 1d6 is depleted?