Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

My mage player and I (the GM) ran into a little issue with the Quintessence wording. When it says 'channel aether equal to your mage rank + your spirit', does that add on to any aether you have left over or replace it? We've been going with the latter but I'm unsure what is intended. 

Hi there! Sorry for the late reply.

The idea is that it replaces your current Aether, so your ruling was in line with the design intent. I’ll add it to the notes for the next version.

Thanks for playing! :D <3

Thanks for the clarification! We're enjoying the game a lot, next session is in a week.