I am not sure exactly which PIA's dialogue you are referring to, but yes, that's how it should be. You replied with "yes", thus stating that you hate PIA. So, PIA, in a fit of anger, deletes everything, and you lose the game.
Maybe you should try again and answer differently this time.
Oh, and just a heads up. Your game progress is not saved, so once you close your browser, you lose all progress. It was an planned feature, but I have abandoned/stalled the project. I don't know if I will ever pick it up again.