- I hadnt thought about erasing previously circled knowstones from one track to add to another. I'll make a note that once assigned, cant erase and reassign a knowstone toward another track.
- Let's say a Queen has 16 Strength (4 Strength Relic). You have two Items that add up to 16 and no 3-Item combo that perfectly adds up to 16, but do have some Items that match its Type. You may want to play one of those Items as 0 Strength alongside the other two Items to maintain your16 Strength attack total instead of going over.
-
Gotcha so only knowstones from the current run. Noted.
-
I see what you mean however this doesn’t make sense to me due to “when using mastery, you may ignore immunity by paying knowstones equal to the rank of the item you play”; so if I’m reading that correctly then I would need to pay at least 1 knowstone to defeat the Queen yet only gain 1 knowstone from that exact defeat making it impossible to profit knowstones from such an exchange.
Ah yes, that was bad wording from old version of game. The updated wording on current version of rules is "When you play an Item that matches a Knowble’s Type and it is unlocked on the matching Mastery track, you may choose whether it has 0 Strength (as if affected by Immunity) or its full Strength."