Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

Hi @quantumodo,

Thank you for your message. After reviewing your case, we believe that the situation you described is not a bug.

Regarding “37031” (X-Men Instruction), it has a second part to its ability:

If X-Mansion is in play, draw 1 card.

There is also a relevant FAQ that addresses a similar situation:

Q: Can I resolve Images of Ikonn if the villain is already confused and there is no threat on a scheme?
A: Yes. As long as any part of the ability on Images of Ikonn can change the game state, then it will do as many effects as it is able.

In this case, since “32049” (X-Mansion) is in play, you can trigger the second part of the effect, which allows you to draw 1 card. Therefore, we believe that the ability is functioning as intended.

Thank you for your understanding, and please let us know if you have any further questions.