Hi,
I'm sorry I do not have a save file, but while playing with Psylocke I noticed that I was allowed to play X-Men Instruction (https://marvelcdb.com/card/37031) with an empty discard pile. However, according to the rules:
A cost requiring “any number” or “up to” some number of game elements requires a minimum of one such game element. Thus, this should not be allowed.
This is a screenshot in which it can be seen that Mutant Education cannot be played (which is correct) but X-Men Instruction can:
Thanks in advance!