Hi @Average4PlayersGame,
Thank you for reporting the bugs related to “08010” and “08006.”
Regarding “08010”, this issue arises because we updated the logic for the stunned status a while ago, but we did not catch this bug. We will address it soon.
Regarding “08006”, this ability has two effects:
- Cancel the boost icon.
- Deal damage to the villain.
We believe the Guard keyword only affects the second part of “08006.” Therefore, the card should still be playable, but it will not deal damage to the villain.
We found a relevant FAQ that addresses this situation:
Q: What if the attack does something else (such as Black Widow’s Attacrobatics canceling boost icons)?
A: We rule that the villain can still be the target of attacks and attack events even if the villain cannot take damage. It is possible to play Attacrobatics to attack a villain that can’t take damage while still canceling the boost icons on the revealed boost card.
However, we did identify a bug where “08006” can trigger its ability when your identity has a stunned status card. This is due to the same reason as “08010,” and we will also address this issue.
Thank you for your understanding.