Hi @Average4PlayersGame,
Thank you for your response.
You’re right—the FAQ I provided didn’t address the Guard keyword, while yours does. Based on the official rulings, since “08006” (Attacrobatics) is classified as an attack card, it cannot be played if a Guard minion is engaged with the player, as the Guard keyword prevents any attacks targeting the villain. We will update it to align with this ruling.
We appreciate your patience and dedication to improving the game experience. If you have any further observations or suggestions, please feel free to share them.