How do I turn off autosaving?
I saved my game so I could load it if I made a mistake.
I made a mistake.
I load the file I saved.
It had been overwritten four rooms past where I made the mistake…
I have to start from four bosses ago…
Don't get me wrong, the game is great. Just kind of has a few kinks to work out, and not the sexy kind.
I'm rather enjoying the game, it just keeps getting interupted by a few snags here and there.