Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

does it count if on ur opponents turn, u can do a move?

A topic by dino1489 created Dec 06, 2018 Views: 36 Replies: 2
Viewing posts 1 to 3

does it count if on ur opponents turn, u can do a move? not as extensive as if it were ur turn, but it does still have a turnbase system.

Submitted

Something like was in Wizardry 8, where each turn game was to pause, you placed orders, and then you and enemy both moved in the same time? I am not admin or jam host, just curious.

Not exactly, there are actions u can take on the enemies' turn - not attack tho.