Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Ren'Py programmer looking for a team!

A topic by IntStories created Aug 07, 2023 Views: 329 Replies: 13
Viewing posts 1 to 6
Submitted

I have made/helped in making a few visual novels, which can be found on intstories.itch.io, so I have experience in both game dev and team work!

I am looking forward to working with you!

IntStories

Hello! Are you still looking for a team? I'm a writer seeking to collaborate with someone with experience creating visual novels. If you're interested in teaming up, here is my Discord username: knightellis

Submitted

I will reach out to you in Discord.

Hi! If you're still looking for a team, I'm a 2D artist who'd be interested in teaming up!

Submitted

DM me on Discord: IntStories

Hello!

I recently graduated from my game design and development program and have dabbled in both 2D/3D art as well as many other factors of game design however I'm hoping to hone my art skills and eventually work as a character artist. This is my first game jam. I would love to create a team to collaborate and work with. Please comment if you would like to join. You can check out some of my part work here: ArtStation - Shauna O'Reilly or message me on discord: shaunamkoreilly

Submitted (1 edit)

DM me on Discord - IntStories

Submitted

Are you still looking for team members? I have a background in writing comics and screenplays as well as setting up sound design and doing audio editing for audio dramas. Let me know if you are interested, and I will contact you on Discord.

Submitted

I also have a team of VAs that might be interested if given the opportunity.

Submitted

Hey there,

Yes, I am interested. DM me on Discord - IntStories

Hallo

I can write music for your game for free.

Please find my example music on Fiverr below:

https://www.fiverr.com/s2/c65b3235c2

Submitted

We're sorry but we already have somebody that is going to be working on the music.