Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Gameoff Gamejam experience?

A topic by Cythonic created Nov 01, 2022 Views: 284 Replies: 7
Viewing posts 1 to 5
Submitted (1 edit)

Hello I have always wanted to do game jams but university never let me have the time to do it. I would say I am a game designer I do know a bit of everything, but I prefer to be the one making concepts, mechanics and seeing them get made into reality. I am looking for a team who is interested in a somewhat commitment to try to complete this game and just learn off of what we made. I would love making design docs, concepts and doing some programming if needed for the team. I work with unity only and looking for other individuals who want to expand on their  unity experience. Let me know if interested! 

Hi, I'm a programmer, with experience in Unity/Godot, not a native English speaker.
My projects: https://magewang.itch.io/. 
I have no time too, but I can spend weekend time in jam.

Mage#4073

Submitted

Sent Name is Anas

Hi, My main experience is writing and I am currently learning Ink and Unity since they work together. This would be my first game jam and I dont have much time either lol but I love games and making games has always been something I'm interested in. I'm a native English speaker and I think I have a few decent ideas for this game jam. Message me on discord if you're interested!

Big Adam C#3540 

Submitted

sent name is Anas

Hi, I'm a sound designer intrested in making songs or SFX for this jam, I'm experienced and have done other jams, if you want me i can help you with the sound part! Call me on Discord if you want

Mandarus#5041

Submitted

Sent name is anas

Submitted (1 edit)