Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Looking for a team! (SOUND)

A topic by Guido M. created 80 days ago Views: 298 Replies: 15
Viewing posts 1 to 9

Hello! I am a professional music producer and also a sound and recording operator technician. I have already worked as a sound designer for video games and animated shorts. I'm looking for a team to join in a jam to continue growing and creating contacts!!

---------------------------------- --------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------

Hola! Soy Productor profesional de musica y tambien tecnico operador en sonido y grabacion. Ya he trabajado como sound designer para videjuegos y cortos animados. Busco un equipo al que sumarme en una jam para seguir creciendo y creando contactos!!

Hi! I am a Unity/C# programmer. I don't have too much experience on Unity but if u don't care about winning but having fun I would like to be a part of your team! If u are interested please respond.

How are you doing brother? I currently do not have a team, I am looking to join one or someone with projects to participate in ;)

Submitted (1 edit)

Hi, I don´t have much experience with game jams, since this one is my first, but I can work on 2d drawing and stories. If u still need me could u contact me with discord? (@assilal5554)

---------------

Hola, no tengo mucha experiencia con game jams, porque eres mi primer, pero jo puedo chambear com diseños 2d e las historias. Se todavía necessitas de mi, puedes contactar-me en discord?

Ya te hablo brother ;)

(2 edits)

If you still are looking for a teammate I sent request to 2 other ppl (unity coder, 2D artist, and me an all-a-round dude) I would love to work with you to my knowledge there is no limit of teammate. my discord: spider05833

Of course brother!!  I´ll add you on discord :))