Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Game design input wanted for 7drl

A topic by dusimgames created Mar 08, 2021 Views: 325 Replies: 4
Viewing posts 1 to 5

(This is a repost of a reddit post I made yesterday - hope that's ok :O)

Hi everyone, I have been learning Unity for 3 or 4 months now and feel pretty well at home by now. I have a background as a C# programmer. I signed up for my first 7DRL to make my first roguelike - my first game ever, actually. I've spent the past weeks getting some of the basic roguelike stuff working - tiles, movement, collision, inventory, but: I need some help for some game design ideas.