Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

Data

A topic by ty3wrety2 created 6 days ago Views: 155 Replies: 2
Viewing posts 1 to 2

I'm at the lower version , if I delete current version and download the latest version , will my data will be delete too ?

Export your saves, there's an option like that

Thanks