Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics

Episode List Sticky Locked

A topic by Asix created Dec 10, 2020 Views: 145
This topic is locked
Viewing posts 1 to 1
Developer (22 edits)

This is a list of all the available episodes of Misadventures of Whole Fool and the links to watch them. Each episode is listed under what "arc" it falls under and while they might still be foolish standalone it's recommended that you watch those in order for the whole foolish. The minisode arc are basically all standalone episodes that don't fall into an arc.