Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

Seraf93

1
Posts
A member registered Jan 10, 2022

Recent community posts

Recently purchased the game, awesome! However, I have a doubt whether I have understood one rule correctly. Let's take the blade's weapon dice for example: when it becomes 2d6, for every 4+ do I get a hit? Is the result of the two dice added together? That is, if one dice rolls a 4 and the other rolls a 5, are there 2 hits for a total of 4 damage? Same thing for the arcanist's boon. Thanks to anyone who can resolve this doubt for me.