Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines
(1 edit)

I have a question about Spirit and Bond numbers! It's a little unclear how I'm reading it.

The rules state your companion cannot pick the same starting numbers.
If I do Spirit-1 and Bond-5,  does that mean my companion could do Spirit-5 and Bond-1?

Or is it more like "Your companion and handler cannot pick from the same number sets"?