Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

when youre done building just exit to workshop or menu :3 it autosaves it. only way to technically 'delete' a bot is to hit "scrap robot" in the workshop menu.