Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

Saves should sync automatically when you close the program as long as you're logged in and the game doesn't crash.

To sync it makes me go to title screen and press the "sync now" button.

You can manually sync that way, but it should automatically sync when you close the program too.