Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

It's meant to do that.

Are you sure about that? people might accidently click on it and didn't save their progress it would've  gotten completely removed. if that's the case then i don't understand why it would of been added,  it could annoy a lot of people on web.  but i hope it gets fixed. 

You should be able to click again and it returns back to the previous screen, if it doesn't then it sounds like a bug. I am currently working on an update which should hopefully fix this.