Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics

Thanks for the great game!  I'm enjoying it.  A few quick rules questions please:  I assume the the rule stating I may only use each feature's ability once means once per turn, and not once per game - is that correct?  Also, when I activate the lodge to turn 1 ale to 1 point per adjacent house, do I need a separate ale for each house...or is 1 ale sufficient for all the adjacent houses?  In other words, if I had 1 ale and 3 houses surrounding the lodge, would that result in just 1 point, or 3?  Lastly, do I need a second die to activate the "Special Action, Use Up" ability, or does that ability just piggy-back on the first die used to activate it.  Thanks!

You're welcome, thanks for playing!

1. Once means once per turn, yeah.

2. You only need one ale, regardless of how many houses.

3. Use Up doesn't require a second die.

Awesome.  Just played it again and really love the scoring chains you can set up with temples, lodges, and houses.  Thanks for your help!