Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

I would like to enquire if uploading an update will ever re-allocate my game to a different domain? My game has an autosave feature, and if domains are switched then I worry that players progress will be lost.

Well, I tried once and it didn't change. But I'm not sure.