Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

Is there a reason my save file got actually deleted? I assumed it was a fake out, and was right when I started a "new game" and the opening text was different... but I had to quit during the "Left or Right" segment and now I can only start a new game and it plops me right at the beginning of the game.


Is this a long-con or does the game actually delete your save? Why would it do that?

There is a bug it seems if players do not save after this part and quit the game. I'm going to add a onetime auto save to combat this.