Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics

I've just started a run of this and it's been a lot of fun. Finally got through the goal of the first crypt and ready to keep on going! I'm only uncertain about one thing so far: When you're required to make multiple risk rolls for one event, are you able to use the same skills for each risk roll? Like, if I roll 3d6 with 1 skill and 2 items, will I be able to use those same skills/items for the next risk roll or do I have to chose others?


Yes, you may use the same skills and items multiple times, assuming one of the items wasn't expended or lost in your last risk roll.


Awesome, glad to know I was reading it right. Thanks so much!