Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

did i lost by loosing my two last drone bays ? This case is not described in the rules. Maybe it could be fixed by saying without any drone bay, the hub is able to build a new one by rolling a die and getting a 3 at the cost of an action per roll (and why not by destryong any part of the ship to get the marials for the drone bay)


uh i think i understood what i missed i should have discarded a die and roll again the last one. Is it that ? But in the case i have only one drone bay lasting and get a 6, what happening ?