i loved this game and wanted to replay it, but unfortunately, it remembers my last game and i can't seem to reset all my progress. is there a way to do this that I'm just missing or is it yet to be implemented? thanks for reading, love your work <3
you can reset it by clicking "restart" on the title screen, or go into options>memories>next page>erase memories. sorry that it was unclear!