Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
(3 edits)

Nope, not saving. Maybe because I don't save any characters. I didn't know that this is possible until I realised that there is button "save and quit" and I should back up more. I was so angry to lose every character so I rage quit before xD