You can't reupload your file, but you can make a new project and upload it there. Then link from your original game project's description. Please include the original jam version too.
DO NOT DELETE THE ORIGINAL GAME PROJECT PAGE, YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO REENTER THE JAM.