I'm a bit confused. Whenever I get to the cavern and defeat an enemy, I immediately see the dragon and the game resets. Is this intended? Am I missing something?
Sorry about that! It is meant as a joke / reference to early Shareware games that would end with a screen stating you needed to purchase the full version (also, we ran out of time – this game was made in 9 days).