I'm sorry that they're all gone! Unfortunately, the saves aren't tied to your account but to your web browser's storage. Changing browser, device or clearing browser history can all delete your saves.
You can back up your saves via the Extras option in the main menu. At some point I want to add an option to save to a local file by default.