I accidentally removed my game's build from the itch.io page. Even though I didn't save the change, when I closed the website hoping to undo it and reopened it later, the change had somehow been saved, and I lost the build.
I created another project with the exact same name. It is the exact same game and the exact same build. I did not make any changes or updates, and I didn't even have time to, since I'm currently participating in another game jam.
So, if you would like to play my game, please use this link instead:
https://dannxbr.itch.io/second-ttw-experiment
Please don't disqualify or disregard my submission because of this mistake. I spent four straight days working on this game without stopping.
Thank you for your understanding.