Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

you keep your save files if you delete and redownload on the same device

That didn't occur to me... I didn't delete my saves, but there were no saves when I installed it.

really? that shouldnt happen, were you using the same account that you downloaded shift 1 and 2 on? if it's different maybe thats why, but if the account and device is the same then im not sure..