Hi! I'm really enjoying this but I'm a little confused around rules for resolve the scene.
Lets say I'm dealing with a normal scene (6 progress) and I get 5/6 filled and my countdown track fills before I get the last one. I roll 2d6, vs 1(unmarked progress) + 1 for a total of 2. Am I not tracking my total for those dice but I'm tracking the value of the individual dice? E.g. I roll a 1 and a 4 gets me a partial success but if I got a 3 and a 5 in that situation is full success?
I think I'm only a little thrown off because the make a move section is right before it so I thought that those circumstances flowed into resolve the scene. Thanks in advance!
Edit: can I use any attribute + skill to make a roll? E.g. cha+swim to convince someone I'm good at swimming? Or would that be more persuasion or bluff?