Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs

Hi! I'm running a game of TFC and wanted to clarify something. When it says "...each member of the court goes to the index cards and leaves either a Proposal or an Assassination Attempt," does this mean that each member of the court can only do one action? (So in other words, you can't assassinate two people, can't propose to two people, can't propose to one person and assassinate another, and can't propose to and assassinate the same person?) 

Hi, I'm sorry for the late reply! I need to reread the rules but the intention is that you can send as many assassination attempts as you want, and up to one proposal. You can't send more than one assassination to the same person. You *can* propose and assassinate someone, IIRC. I gotta double check what the text says but that's how I meant for it to be!

(+1)

Thank you!