Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

有一条相关faq,改变类型的牌离场后应放到所有者对应的区域。

175 – What happens if I use Magik on an ally under the effect of the Beguiled card (treated as a minion)? Where does the ally end up when everything has finished resolving?

Per the rules of Ownership and Control, “If a card that has changed control leaves play…the card is physically placed in its owner’s equivalent out-of-play area.” The Beguiled ally should get shuffled into its owner’s deck instead of the encounter deck.

-Alex – October 14, 2022