Skip to main content

On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
TagsGame Engines

Hello there, 

I just red Cartographer, Atlas Edition rules and I can't wait to start playing !
I've got a question though : In the Exemple Play p 35, during Jessie's first turn, she trows 2 landmark dice and 3 biome dice but p 33, you precise that her historian cartographer get to have 2 landmark dice and 2 biome dice (and not 3 as show in the illustration 2 pages later). Did I miss something ?
Thank you for your answer and for sharing with us such a wonderfull game :)

Hi Nimiolek! Good catch! That is indeed an error, there should be 2 biome dice to begin the example play! I’ve updated the files to reflect this change. Thanks for your kind words and keen eye!